Internal commissions

According to the PPGE Internal Regulations:
Art. 13. The PPGE Collegiate Body will set up permanent and temporary commissions, composed of members of the teaching staff, the technical-administrative staff and, when applicable, the student staff, to assist in didactic and administrative activities.
§1º PPGE permanent commissions are:
I- Monitoring and self-evaluation committee, regulated by its own resolution;
II- Scholarship commission; regulated by its own resolution;
III- Commission of financial resources;
IV- Commission for the recognition of diplomas.
§2º Temporary commissions are those formed for specific purposes and with a specific time.
Transparência Pública
Acesso à informação

© 2013 Universidade Federal do Espírito Santo. Todos os direitos reservados.
Av. Fernando Ferrari, 514 - Goiabeiras, Vitória - ES | CEP 29075-910